NetApp
Storage : Shares : Configuring shares : Stopping share access

Stopping share access
Stopping share access stops the sharing of a folder, qtree, or volume. You can stop share access in the Shares window.
Steps 
1.
From the Home tab, double-click the appropriate storage system.
2.
In the navigation pane, click Storage > Shares.
3.
From the list of shares, select the share that you want to stop sharing and click Stop Sharing.
4.
Select the confirmation check box and click Stop.